SJMC announces its 2016 Senior Achievement Award winners

Each spring, the School of Journalism and Mass Communication faculty reviews its graduating seniors’ achievements, and bestows five Senior Achievement Awards. These awards acknowledge truly exceptional records of classroom performance, professional achievements, and community service. Given the consistently outstanding quality of Journalism School graduates, those who receive this honor are truly an elite group of young scholars.
This year’s winners are:
Marcella Bianchi
Abigail Fisher
Morgan Haefner
Kelcie Kempenich
Devin Lowe