Board of Visitors

Barry Baum

Head of Communications and Broadcast, Milwaukee Bucks

Michael Brophy

Retired Chief Communications Officer and Chief of Staff to the CEO, Aurora Health Care

Scott Cohn

President, Twiddlewater and Special Correspondent, CNBC

Valeria Davis

Senior University Communications Specialist, UW-Madison

Scott Farrell

President, Global Corporate Communications, Golin

Chris Freytag


Lisa Haber

Executive Copy Consultant, Clarins USA

Katie Hepler

Senior Marketing Director, Dairy Farmers of Wisconsin

Greg Hughes

Senior Vice President, Communications, NBC Sports Group

Allison Kaplan

Editor-in-Chief, Twin Cities Business

Kim Kelleher

President, Advertising Sales and Partnerships, AMC Networks

Janel Klein

Journalist and correspondent

Rory Leyden

President and CEO, Hoffmaster Group, Inc.

David Maraniss

Associate Editor, The Washington Post

Anne Martino

Chief Marketing Officer, NorthShore University HealthSystem

Rob Master

Vice President of Media & Digital Engagement, Unilever

Lee Newman

CEO, MullenLowe U.S.

Lance Pillersdorf

Co-Founder, Stillwell Partners

Samara Sodos

Founder, Sycamore PR

Lauren Tucker

Founder and CEO, Do What Matters

Toya Washington

News Anchor, WISN 12 News Milwaukee